5G Global Day of Protest

| 0

GLOBAL PROTESTS TO STOP 5G Around the world, communities, towns, cities and countries are rising up to say “We don’t consent to 5G both on earth and in space”.   Next Event: September 26th 2020 For more information: Stop 5G … Continued

Webinar: How to Mine Data from Cell Tower/Antenna Applications to Achieve Maximum Delay and Other Positive Outcomes

| 0

  Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern   Reviewing the telecom’s applications or petitions can be overwhelming for new people.  By doing the preliminary work below you will learn more in this training session to delay and … Continued

CHD v. FCC Press Conference Webinar: Evidentiary Brief Filing

posted in: Events | 0

Join Robert F. Kennedy’s Children’s Health Defense for a live, virtual press conference on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 PT to discuss this exciting milestone in our landmark case against the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) – the … Continued